Already a user? Sign In

Sign in

Not registered?

Sign up

Contact Us

CIBC Aventura and CIBC Gold Visa* Customers

General Inquiries and Rewards Redemptions

Phone: 1-888-232-5656 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-696-4907 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. EST - 9:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. EST - 5:00 p.m. EST

Travel Inquiries and Redemptions

Phone: 1-888-232-5656 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-696-4907 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. EST - 10:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. EST - 7:00 p.m. EST
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. EST - 6:00 p.m. EST

CIBC Travel Concierge Service

Phone: 1-888-232-5656 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-696-4907 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. EST - 10:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. EST - 7:00 p.m. EST
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. EST - 6:00 p.m. EST

CIBC Vacationgold Customers

Phone: 1-866-339-3320 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-277-3394 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. EST - 10:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. EST - 7:00 p.m. EST
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. EST - 6:00 p.m. EST

CIBC Credit Card Services

Phone: 1-800-465-4653 (In Canada & U.S.) or 514-861-4653 (elsewhere)

Holiday Schedule

Family Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Merchandise, Gift Cards and Other rewards: Open Reduced Hours: 8:00am EST – 5:00pm EST
Travel Inquiries: Open Reduced Hours: 8:30am EST – 5:00pm EST

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017



Closed

Victoria Day
Monday, May 22, 2017



Closed

Canada Day
Saturday, July 1, 2017



Closed

Civic Day
Monday, August 7, 2017



Closed

Labour Day
Monday, September 4, 2017



Closed

Thanksgiving
Monday, October 9, 2017



Closed

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Merchandise, Gift Cards and Other rewards: Closed
Travel Inquiries: Open Reduced Hours: 10:00am EST – 3:00pm EST

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017



Closed

Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017



Closed

New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Open Reduced Hours:
9:30 a.m EST - 3:00 p.m EST

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018



Closed