Already a user? Sign In

Sign in

Not registered?

Sign up

Contact Us

CIBC Aventura and CIBC Gold Visa* Customers

General Inquiries and Rewards Redemptions

Phone: 1-888-232-5656 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-696-4907 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. EST - 9:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. EST - 5:00 p.m. EST

Travel Inquiries and Redemptions

Phone: 1-888-232-5656 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-696-4907 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. EST - 10:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. EST - 7:00 p.m. EST
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. EST - 6:00 p.m. EST

CIBC Travel Concierge Service

Phone: 1-888-232-5656 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-696-4907 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. EST - 10:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. EST - 7:00 p.m. EST
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. EST - 6:00 p.m. EST

CIBC Vacationgold Customers

Phone: 1-866-339-3320 (In Canada & U.S.) or 905-277-3394 (elsewhere)
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. EST - 10:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. EST - 7:00 p.m. EST
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. EST - 6:00 p.m. EST

CIBC Credit Card Services

Phone: 1-800-465-4653 (In Canada & U.S.) or 514-861-4653 (elsewhere)

Holiday Schedule

Family Day
Monday, February 15, 2016

Open Reduced Hours:
8:30 a.m EST - 5:00 p.m EST

Good Friday
Friday, March 25, 2016



Closed

Victoria Day
Monday, May 23, 2016



Closed

Canada Day
Friday, July 1, 2016



Closed

Civic Day
Monday, August 1, 2016



Closed

Labour Day
Monday, September 5, 2016



Closed

Thanksgiving
Monday, October 10, 2016



Closed

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2016

Open Saturday Hours:
9:30 a.m EST - 5:00 p.m EST

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2016



Closed

Boxing Day
Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016



Closed
Closed

New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Open Saturday Hours:
9:30 a.m EST - 5:00 p.m EST

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017



Closed (Reflecting Sunday, January 1, 2017)